Next up on the planned crisis list

ppnewbie
Executive Member
Executive Member

Next up on the planned crisis list

Post by ppnewbie » Thu Jan 20, 2022 6:40 pm

Wow thats click baity?

Straight from the heart of Davos - Ukraine, Climate change, Cyber warfare...

I was a lefty, morphing into a libertarian (still left leaning), now a libertarian (right leaning). I've never done it before but in the absence of a very wise heavily right leaning democrat, I'm likely turning away from the democrats. I great ticket IMHO would be Joe Manchin / Rand Paul.

I am just so tired of the liberal elite BS (you may actually be able to classify me as that). I know retired wall street fat cats. My kids look at their beautiful homes in envy and I tell them, I am paying for that @SSh*H#$LES health care. There are so many perverse incentives I can name it kind of makes me want to barf.

All the breathless talk about people not wearing masks and shaming. It's outrageous.

OK vent over.
I Shrugged
Executive Member
Executive Member

Re: Next up on the planned crisis list

Post by I Shrugged » Thu Jan 20, 2022 7:01 pm

The more you think, the worse it feels.
Hal
Executive Member
Executive Member

Post by Hal » Fri Jan 21, 2022 2:34 am

ppnewbie wrote:
Thu Jan 20, 2022 6:40 pm

All the breathless talk about people not wearing masks and shaming. It's outrageous.

OK vent over.
It's just a distraction. Relax and have a read of Sun Tzu.... ;)
https://ia600502.us.archive.org/12/item ... tOfWar.pdf
Aussie GoldSmithPP - 25% PMGOLD, 75% VDCO
ppnewbie
Executive Member
Executive Member

Post by ppnewbie » Sat Feb 19, 2022 9:15 pm

Russia is going to invade Ukraine on Tuesday at 3pm!!!

Meanwhile EU countries have not pulled their embassy workers and the President of Ukraine seems very relaxed, while Putin is laughing at the west.